Meet The Team

Members


Responsibilities


Holly Prescott

Strategic Manager

Holly Prescott

St Paul's Catholic College

hprescott@stpaulscc.co.uk

01444 873898

Holly manages the whole of Mid Sussex Active and has an overall responsibility for the following:

  • School Games programme (both locally and county wide.)
  • Sports leadership (primary Sports Crew and secondary Leadership Academy.)
  • Data collection and monitoring.
  • Targeted projects such as Change 4 Life and Girls Fitness.
  • Community club links and coaching partnerships.
  • The day to day administration of the partnership.
Jo Brewington

School Sport Co-ordinator (South)

Jo Brewington

Downlands Community

jbrewington@wsgfl.org.uk

01273 847740

Sally Turner

School Sport Co-ordinator (Mid)

Sally Turner

Burgess Hill Academy, Oathall Community College & Warden Park

sturner@wardenpark.co.uk

01444 457881

Steve Hill

School Sport Co-ordinator (North)

Steve Hill

Imberhorne School

shill@imberhorne.co.uk

01342 321185

Suzanne Currie

School Sport Co-ordinator (North)

Suzanne Currie

Sackville School

scurrie@wsgfl.org.uk

01342 410140

Gary Marlow

Inclusive Sport Specialist

Gary Marlow

Marlow Sports

gary@marlowsports.co.uk

01444 873898

Caroline Stafford

Curriculum Support & CPD co-ordinator

Caroline Stafford

St Paul's Catholic College

cstafford@stpaulscc.co.uk

01444 873898